EliteBeauty2

 
Picture
This is a video of me explaining why I went natural and how I feel about my hair to date. I've been natural for 2 months currently and I must say that I am truly happy to be a natural woman. I'm excited to explore this wonderful journey and inspire individuals that want to enter into the natural community. The decision to be natural was indeed one of my best decisions ever made. Enjoy the video! =) ~EVA~

Subscribe to Elite Beauty 2 for more information and to send comments, as well as receive answers to your questions.

llustrious Art Blog will be coming soon! I will let you all know the day it will be published!

Thanks for visiting Elite Beauty 2!
~EVA~

Nakieta
1/2/2011 04:19:32 am

Omg, I love your confidence, im trying to do the natural way and I just took down my sew in and I was so mad at the way my perned hair was looking. I havent had a perm since like May, so I have about 3 inches of new grow with stringy ends but im not sure if im ready for the big cut yet, imm going to keep my stringy ends for another couple months and see how it actually works out and if it doesn't, im chopping that mess off.

Reply
1/2/2011 11:10:23 am

@Nakieta Thanks HUN!!! Trust me when YOUR Ready to cut those ends Off you Will! No one BC'S Until they are good and Ready. I had my last relaxer at the end of May and I did my BC on Sept 17, 2010. I hope my blog helps you with your transition and if I can help you in some way just ask :)

Best Wishes!
~EVA~

Reply



Leave a Reply.