EliteBeauty2

 
Hey Guys!!! I am here to give my final opinion of my AvaLaCada trial! I must say I am very pleased with my hair and comparing my hair from Monday to Friday I honestly LOVED my hair more and more towards the end of the week. I woke up every morning feeling like my hair got better than the day before. So I am Very Proud of the results I was getting overall. After this 5 day trial I think I want to gear this homemade product as more of a healthy hair food because it is a very healthy product with only things that are naturally healthy for us. So as I continue to work on it I think I’m going to make it thicker but maintaining the ingredients I already have in it. My focus and vision for my hair is to think less about wanting my hair to grow and focusing more on maintaining health. I know that is the big thing everyone wants but with healthy hair comes healthy hair growth. I want to explore this natural hair journey and remember each and every stage of my hair. I am very happy with my TWA and I’ve gotten the most out of it already and I still have a little ways to go until I reach the “Not So TWA Stage”. I am very proud of myself for being 2 months in and not being discouraged to go back to a relaxer. I’m so happy that even on my bad hair days or discouraging days I can still LOVE my hair. Here I am two months in and uber excited to explore this journey for the rest of my life =).. As for my AvaLaCada I will continue to make it better and better as well as working on being a 90% Natural Product User. I will be blogging much more as soon as I narrow down all this school work. I apologize for being M.I.A but I have not forgotten about my Blog at all. Thank you all for reading my blog and Here are my last photos from the AvaLaCada trial. ENJOY =)  ~EVA~
Picture
Picture



Leave a Reply.