EliteBeauty2

 
These are pictures of my hair styled for the day fully with a cowash, AvaLaCada Leave-In, and EVOO for a shine boost, and HETMS. i REALLY was In-LOVE with my hair today. It stayed the same all day and never looked dry and boring. I'm excited to see how well my hair is doing. Also, I went back to Whole Foods today to pick up some Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. The one I wanted wasn't in last week but they got it in this week. This lady recommended the 395 to me. There were like 4 or 5 different ones but she told me the smooth texture worked better in hair more so than the chunky ones. So being that it was $9.99 I was happy. Lol So as soon as I get a chance I will do a review for you all =) But here are the pics of my hair today!! =) =)
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture

12/7/2010 04:56:40 pm

Thank you for posting . please do more good article.i like it so much .I will always follow it.

Reply
EliteBeauty2
12/7/2010 11:39:00 pm

@CheapJordans Hi! Your very welcome! Thank You for leaving a comment! I sure will be doing more post! Stay Tuned!

~EVA~

Reply



Leave a Reply.